2017 – A year of inevitable changes

There’s no surprise that I’ve been absent for some time. I have during that time been thinking about what I need and what is necessary – necessary for me to be able to make the most out of my life next year

I have during the last month of 2016 to take a step back and sort things out in my life. Something that, surprisingly I may add, was generally well recieved. Sure there was some mixed reactions at first but I am having a plan in mind. That is because in the last couple of months of 2016 I’ve had my visions crushed and feet swept away of by people with authority – taking back what they’ve said would be possible and made my life harder.

Not to mention that I have been in touch with a variety of people throughout the year, and I am intending to focus on myself this year. Maintaining the contacts I wish to keep and let other ones go. I am going to make the cringe statement that “This will be a year of change” – mainly because this year will be a year of changes, ineviteble changes. And as I am writing this – the process have already been ut to action and it started already weeks ago.

With that said, here is what I will do in 2017

Sort my life out – take a step back and focus on the present in order to prepare the future.
Get in touch with someone to help with my mental instabilities.
Stay in touch with my loved ones and take up contact with people I’ve lost.
I have a vision, and in order to start the work to get there I need to complete my plans for 2017. That will give me a giant leap to where I want.
I am also planning to get more active online, social medias and as head administrator – co founder of a frequeently used group chat room.

My friends
I will pick out the ones of you I want to keep in my life that I haven’t been talking to in recent times. Due to major personal complications.

My readers
Thank you so much for still sticking around – but be prepared for a change.
Because my year is already taking me in a completely direction, and with that – I want to make something of this page, a new rework of style – content and activity.

Thank you for your time reading this and I’ll keep you guys posted.
Blessed be!

Leave a Reply

