Day 2; Making a list

Since the post of day two didn’t happen yesterday, mainly because I was out from 8am to 12am, I had little time to sit down and actually make this. But that doesn’t change the fact that I still managed to squeeze the post Learning  in there without too much fuzz before I eventually collapsed.

With that said, here is the list of xx things I Wouldn’t like to live without. Although it is not chronological

  • My close friends
    Because no matter how much I might seem to be bothered by their company, or not amused, I actually feel better while being around them. All I can say is that I just function in a different way, a specification I considered to make instead of this list. They make me feel safe, and even though I can count the close ones on one hand, and I appreciate and value you more than you might think. Something I’ll dvelve deeper into in a future post in combination with my personality traits.
  • My mindset
    This might sound like a no brainer, but it is actually true. Despite the fact that the entire mindset is too complicated to describe in just a few words. But it has been proved beneficial for me in the long run, yes I don’t always play the game by the book or do as I should all the time. Yes I have have been hurting people in the past, a fact that I hate to admit and hate doing.
  • Music
    Oh yes, my go to place for years on end now. Ever since I first picked up my mom’s guitar in my brother’s room when he still lived at home I felt something different. I don’t know if it was the fact that I could hide behind its body or the fact that I could produce tones at my own will.
  • My piano
    Also my salvation for years, I have an acoustic piano back home at my parent’s place, because heck are they heavy to transport up and down steep stairs – yes, I’ve done that, twice, and my digital piano in my appartment. Throughout my less positive years, and throughout my happy days, it has always been there. So a big shoutout to my teacher for being there and seeing me grow.
  • Photoshop
    Yes, since I blog, take pictures with my DSLR camera for fun and a way to take my mind of things, I need to get creative in some way. So I have photoshop installed on both of my computers – PS CC 2015.
  • This might come as a surprise, for me as well – My Anxiety
    I don’t know if it is some kind of a Stockholm syndrome scenario that’s going on in my head. I want to get rid of it, I’ve spent countless days and night curled up and crying myself to sleep, been forced to rush out of gatherings or from people I’ve been at because I litterally feel like I was about to die. Because despite all that trouble I’ve had, it does in the end keep my mind on edge. Yes it is tiring that I can never fully relax, and when I do I tend to cry, but it has been proved to guide me where I am today. So as much as I am desperate to get rid of it, there is a part of me that kind of doesn’t…
  • English
    Haha, for those of you who are new to my blog or have been around for a while, English isn’t my first language. But it has made such a major impact on my life, and lately, I have even considered that to be my first language at times because I find myself to have more use of that. Especially for what I’ve got planned in the future.

These are just a few of all the things that I would have a hard time to live without, but because of my hectic schedule I have to end it here, if you want it to be made in a longer version, please let me know.

Like, comment and follow for more and why not share it to help all of us out.
Stay tuned for more.
Blessed be!

 

Leave a Reply

