Learning

People say that life is a journey of its own, to discover ourselves, and that we learn something new every day, or at least that’s what’s I’ve heard. I have had several incidents where I’ve had to open my eyes due to some more or less unfortunate events, all surpassing each other. With that said, my life have had its ups and downs, but that is not neccesarily a bad thing in my opinion. With that said, this post is made inspired by the topic; Learning

With that said, and that some of you might have been able to notice, I have been studying for a while now, since I am currently a university student and, just for the past four years I’ve learned alot about myself. I’ve learned that I have the power to change my own future, I have people to help me and that I can ask for help and it will be provided as long as I put some effort into it as well.

But that doesn’t come to me without a cost, I also yet have to learn about myself further. Learn how to be able to deal with my anxiety attacks in a better and more effective way, and I have found out that I have friends there that have offered to help me. Needless to say, for the past two years I have learned alot about myself. I am not the same person I was only two years ago, heck, even one year ago. I have new goals I am working towards, but my learning won’t stop there. I plan on keep on learning, as it has been proven to help me out in my life, and I know exactly how to do it.

For future challenges and plans that my life got in store for me, I’ll try to do it as good as I can and learn in the process to succeed in life, and most importantly, with myself.¬†Because if there is one thing that I’ve learned; is that my heart could litterally bring me on unexpected journies abroad.

Like, comment and follow for more and why not share it to help all of us out.
Stay tuned for more.
Blessed be!

Leave a Reply

