Gratitude 2016 – Part 4

So Here it goes again, next part of this serie with a bit of a different twist.
About 5 days ago I attended to a house warming party, after a breakup, some time living under shared roof to finally have an own place again. I have been thinking about making this for a rather long time now, and what better way to get started after a minor time of inactivity with something positive.

We’ve known each other for a rather long time, and to be honest, we haven’t really had that much of a good connection most of the times. But it’s like things have changed sicne I moved out, I now live closer and since thigns started to get alll wonky with you and your (now) ex, it’s just getting more frequent. A matter that I really do enjoy, and after about two year’s time now, I feel like we’ve got a rather good connection now. Not to mention the house warming party that left me occupied from 5.30pm to 5am, lovely people, lots of laughs, yes laughs, and lots of random events that took place within those hours. One of the best weekends I’ve had so far this year, when I think about it I think the vast majority if not all of those weekends lately have been with you.

I also really appreciate that we can start to talk about more and more and still respect each other’s privacy. We don’t really live that far away from each other and you really do make delicious food, make me more sometime, I’d gladly bring my own box with me this time, harr harr. But Just recently I spotted another side of you, something that made me scared surprised and yet very happy at the same time. We were talking about random things with people at the latest event we spoke to and then you said; “If you did anything off that to him (me) I’d punch your frikkin teeth out” to one of his friends. I mean, I know how you can easily toss me around since I’m kind of a lightweight, but it still means a lot to me, thank you.

With a common interest in music, humor and more, complementing each other when it comes to knowledge in a various of areas. I am glad to say that we’re getting along much better and I don’t want it to change for the worse. Because how it is now, it hasn’t been that good for years and let’s make it better. From one Z to another, thank you for everything you’ve done for me the last year, not to even mention the past 6 months alone. Thank you so much, and here’s for you; A pretty silly but yet EXTREMELY catchy tune that I know we both enjoy and it always gets played on our nights together. Peace out!

Like, comment and follow for more and why not share it to help all of us out.
Stay tuned for more.
Blessed be!

Leave a Reply

