April 18th – Part 1

Really busy today but I’ll try tokeep myself short and consise.
Throughout the day I’ve been all stressed out and Ia’ve been in pain all day. It’s like I’ve had knives of some sort jammed inot my stomach and kept twisting on and off throughout the day keeping my Eyes all teary. Needless to say, I overslept, the uneasy feelings I’ve had for the past few days have been intensified and I haven’t really been eating that well either. And the reason why I haven’t been able to make a blog post is becuase I’ve been in lectures and project groups the entire day, and as a matter of fact I still am; scheduled from 9am to 5pm.

That however, is something that some people would say is to be considered a good thing or a bad thing in the meaning that it gives me something else to focus on instead of feeling everything just comming to me at inappropriate times. I can say that I am plannig on doing some grocery shopping after I’m finished for today, to get something to eat and have a nice walk there and back and to try to sort my thoughts out. Hopefully by then I’ll be peaceful enough to finish the rest of the things I’ve intended to do for today. So yeah, busy and a bit numb but okay so far.

Leave a Reply

