Uncertainty

Okay, so I don’t know what is going on with me right now but something is seriously acting up with me, and that’s big time. I haven’t really been able to go a day without feeling nausea or sickness along with mental… exhaustion, for the past two weeks now. And as stated in the previous post, recent events haven’t really made that any better.

As late as last night I sat down and casually cry cried my eyes out, and and when I think about it, maybe it was about time because it has been too long by my standars – statistically. I guess the term hollow would be a good term to use to describe my mindset for the rest of that night.

Honestly, I’m just tired of everything right now and I’ll just try to focus on my studies and get my social aspects going again, we’ll see how that goes I guess… Starting with online activity and eventually host new groups and forums again, something that I already last night did a rather good job doing. Had a few laughs but truly enterntained or satisfied? No

What else is there to say, I got burned by fire the other day, nothing too bad, just a lovely way to say “Welcome out of the depths you bat!” I assume by the spirits of nature. I am also facing a life changing decision right now, something that I will have to look into more before it’s too late.

~ I don’t sugarcoat shit, I’m not Willy Wonka ~

I have been invited to a birthday party this saturday, something I’m rather torn about, been in touch with a few friends about seeking help since I never seem to get that out of the way. I have also signed up and had a trip paid for out of the country for a few days about a week from now. Maybe not much but maybe it’s what I need, an environmental change and since it’s already paid for, I might just as well follow it through.

Lastly I would like to make an apology to anyone I’ve hurt who reads this, but I am who I am and the past year, especially the past six months haven’t been easy on me at all. So there you have it, I don’t sugar coat shit, I’m not Willy Wonka and I never will be.

Like, comment and follow for more and why not share it to help all of us out.
Stay tuned for more.
Blessed be!

Leave a Reply

