Sick

I’m sick if this, sick of life.
Sick of being constantly played with, I don’t know what’s worse.
That it actually happened again or that I am so much more desperate to find a solution this time, even tho I know every single attempt is rejected. There is one thing I know, and that is no matter what happens now, my standpoint won’t change, just like it has done for the past couple of years.

I am human, a deeply sensitive person surrounded with series of unfortunate events.
I am a broken soul, constantly trying to find shelter and a place to find whole.
But every time, it leaves me more insecure and more shattered.

I hate myself for that, lately, a new round has started that took about a year to get out of.
I just feel like locking myself up and dissappear from the very surface of the earth.
I don’t want it to start, but I have come to the realisation that it already has.

My anxiety, my depression and now this…
I need to seek help for physical and mental problems now…
Or else I don’t know what will happen…

Bye, for now…

Leave a Reply

