Without emotions

Can’t sleep and still have no energy what so ever to stay awake.
Can’t sit, stand or lie down due to pain, motion sickness and lack of balance.
Can’t eat cause it makes me sick to my stomach and yet I’m constantly hungry.
Can’t be normal due to I’m freezing cold or burning hot makes me sick.
Can’t be bothered cause no one really cares anyway so I’m better off dead.
Can’t sleep because of all these factors combined with nightmares, stress anxiety.
Plus getting all dehydrated thanks to all the tears.
Why do I even bother looking after myself?

Without emotions
Without feelings
Without love
Without hate

Breath is just a clock
Ticking…
Ticking…
Ticking…

Leave a Reply

