Absence recap

Yeah, my activity on here has been decreasing bid time, for several major reasons and I’ll make a few posts about that soon. I’ve been feeling so guilty lately that I haven’t been active on here at all and one of the reasons is a limited internet access so I’ve practically been without internet since the 15th and I’ll get it back on the 1st, something I’ve been rather surprised about. I’ve lost contact with some people and I am writing this quick update on the run. I’ll take some time later afternoon and try to produce some more posts to hopefully make it up to you guys. Then I think I’ll publish them one by one up until the point where I know I will be back for real with one post coming up already this afternoon.

Like, comment and follow for more and why not share it to help all of us out.
Stay tuned for more.
Blessed be!

Leave a Reply

