First week of September

So here I am, a bit later than what I thought but honestly I haven’t had any energy or motivation to do anything lately. I had an anxiety attack already at day one and the second day my phone broke and I have missed out on a ton of events that will be meaningful later. And now when I have finally ordered a new phone I had my SIM card inactivated due to its size, but then my old phone started to work, so right now I am currently cut off from everyone and I am not even bothered about it. I’ve had nightmares for the past two weeks, and You haunted the commencing one… You. Why now? I don’t even give a shit about it but there still is a tiny, well isolated, tucked away part of me that still does care, care just as much as back then.

But that’s not the only reason why I am having nightmares. It is because of the anxiety again and that it can occur during any time of the day now lasting for hours, it’s because of everything collapsing as I try to make things right. Trying to do the right thing but it keeps backfiring on me. I have met some new people to talk to and I have been in touch with the therapy department to start to work something out. I can’t stand this anymore and right now I just feel like crying my frikkin eyes out. I’ll go to bed now but I’ll give you guys a more detailed view tomorrow or the day after that, I need to think straight for that.

Stay tuned for the recap update on Monday

Like, comment and follow for more and why not share it to help all of us out.
Stay tuned for more.
Blessed be!

Leave a Reply

