Midnight playing session – Deku Palace

Here is a quick unscheduled post.
I couldn’t sleep tonight so I went out to the lake and just relaxed. Picked up my instrument and started to play, then I figured to record it and about an hour later I’ve got it rendered and edited.

After talking to some people if this is good enough to make avaiable to everyone, here it is:
One of my summer midnight playing sessions;
Song: Deku Palace – The Legend of Zelda, Majora’s Mask
Instrument: STL Aria Ocarina

Enjoy!

NOTE: I didn’t put too much effort into making this, plus it was late and it’s rather hard to play with cold fingers.

Leave a Reply

