Wednesday, May 20th

What a day what a day what a day…

First off, thank you so much for the feedback I’ve received and I really feel like things are turning for the better. A few weeks back my social activity just increased drastically like just out of the blue, people involve me in lots of activities and I am feeling better and better as every day comes by. I don’t know where this comes from or why this is happening but I rally hope that it doesn’t stop. I am a listener and someone who supports when people comes to me and acscepts invitations. I am not really the kind of person that is the most forward in the group nor the one who creates and invites people to the most events. I am laid back and people who I get to know and takes the time to talk to me usually end up having nice conversations and cute commonly a new friend. It is just a matter of time, I work different this way, because I can quite easily get judged, but enough about that.

Today was all about statistics, and I was rather confused while working with it and I wasn’t alone. But that’s what happens when you are trying to understand things you don’t really understand. Luckily I do possess some memories from my countless hours of more or less involuntary mathematics and calculation from my math, chemistry and physics classes at my time at the nature science program, but those fade me ores weren’t enough. So after several hours of analysing and trying to break the code of understanding, we got the answer delievered by the teached and everything just clicked to me. Now knowing the actual methods makes me a bit annoyed that it took so long to get it in the first place. Now when I think about it, I feel a bit insecure again, I better study.

Later that afternoon when I got home I met my landlord in the doorway telling me that I had a package waiting for me, so I went to my apartment and checked and nothing was there. Not that surprising considering that I found a post claiming order in my mailbox that I managed to get out just before I met my landlord. So, with no further a due, I just got in to my apartment, emptied my backpack and went to the post deposit facility by bike. Yes, my package was there and it was almost as light as air (or maybe that’s because I normally claiming packages of books from this place and this obviously wasn’t). I looked at the location and the company name and I knew exactly what it was. With an address from St. Louis, USA, there was no doubt that what I ordered one and a half week ago had arrived. Now my energy was even higher than it was after the strange positive social events from my side.

So I got back home, unpacked it and yes, it was exactly what I believed it was, a green and black aria ocarina, something I’ll write more about in a later post. Most likely in a few days to a week from now when I’ve managed to get a bit more hands on to it and give it a fair review.

Until then, the review of Eurovision song contest semi final 2 will be up shortly after the show tomorrow night. Thank you, follow, comment and let me know if there is anything I should cover or discuss.
Blessed be!

Leave a Reply

