December 3rd – A new Course

So today the new course started and now we’re back to our normal class as I mentioned.
Based on what I’ve seen so far I think it will be relatively interesting, not to mention that we do most of the assignments and projects in groups or individually. This is a so called “Freedom and responsibility” scenario where you have to put the most important things first, school and education. This is about my future after all. I’ve also managed to get in touch with a friend of mine and we’ve started to discuss the matter of me going up north and I’ll keep you updated on that one.

An awfully short post but I’m in a rush.
Stick around for more, Peace out

Leave a Reply

