Notification

Hello everyone, I know I’ve been really bad in updating but now I have something in store for you.
Since some of you might have noticed I’m racing towards a milestone in my life right now and therefore I’m planning to do a blog serie about it about the upcoming days. I will graduate and hopefully head to university this fall but I’ll see how that turns out. Back to the topic at hand.
Here I notify that the Blog serie “End of an Era – Graduation” is about to be uploaded here and it will last from this very day until the day after my graduation the 10th of June.
Stay tuned and I’ll make sure I take pictures from where I am,
it’s awkward to not walk around with my bad so my camera will do šŸ˜‰

Stay tuned for more, like and follow, really keeps my motivation up, thank you šŸ™‚
//Zaracaz

Leave a Reply

