Yadda Yadda

Due to some unpleasant activities, this blog have been removed for everyone to read
until it’s safe to make it open again. I’ll keep you informed about that.

This afternoon have been all a massive power failure which affected a lot of people in the municipality and in a municipality nearby. But I tried to do my best with no internet, no electricity and Played music and took some photos.

Snapshot of the candle lit kitchen

The fire from a gas oil kitchen 

And of course I made my Christmas shopping today as well. I’ve also got a picture of it but I won’t
publish the present until the person it’s meant for has received it.

And if you’ve got an e-mail with this link in your inbox, it means that I would like
to share my life with you via this blog, happy reading.

Okay, too impatient
Leave a Reply

